Testimonials - What our customers say

Customer Service

At Falcon Windows, we recognise that our customers in Ipswich, Suffolk and Essex are the most important advert for our business.
We're delighted therefore to be able to share here an extensive collection of customer comments which we have received.

Please take a few minutes to watch the video testimonials and hear their words or read their comments as you view pictures of the installation in question. We also include copies of the original handwritten customer feedback forms on most testimonials.

Please click a photo of the customer feedback forms to view a larger version.

Overall Rating / 58 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Falcon Windows Ltd

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2017

Everyone was helpful from day one. The only thing that spoiled the whole project was the time it took to get the job done. Overall I would recommend Falcon Windows.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 11, 2017

Thanks for coming out on a Saturday afternoon to do remedial work on our roof-lite in the conservatory. The guys did a great job cleaning and re-sealing the offending part quickly and efficiently, and have told us not to hesitate to contact them should there be any other problem. Cheers, Jill & Chris Ready

Share

Nadine G. (Falcon Installation) responded - November 16, 2017

Dear Jill Ready,
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your installation.
Kind regards,
The Falcon Team.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2017

I have always found falcon to be absolutely brilliant with their customer service. It was no different this morning when I had a problem With my back door. All done and sorted before 7am. brilliant local service. Thank you.

Share

Nadine G. (Falcon Installation) responded - November 2, 2017

Dear Diane Bartsch,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased that you continue to use Falcon windows and continue to be satisfied with the service provided.

Kind Regards,
The Falcon Team.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2017

My experience was excellent. Your price was very reasonable, the installers were polite, neat, helpful & extremely efficient. I could not be happier with my experience as a customer of Falcon Windows Ltd. I would recommend your company to anyone and have done so. Sincerely, Sandra H. Walker

Share

Nadine G. responded - October 12, 2017

Dear Sandra Walker,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are very pleased you found your experience with Falcon a positive one and service to be of a high standard.
Your recommendation is also greatly appreciated as this helps us to continue to give a high level of service to customers in the future.
Thanks again,
The Falcon Team.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2017

Hi, All was good,windows fit in well, service all went smoothly, nothing to complain about! we will certainly have you back when we replace the last windows and if we do a conservatory.I only scored you with nines as you dont get 10's till Blackpool!

Share

Nadine G. (Falcon Installation) responded - October 12, 2017

Dear Mr and Mrs Simper,
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your installation and the service provided by Falcon. It's also good to know you are happy enough to have us back to replace the last window. We will aim to get the 10's , maybe the installers will have to get their dancing shoes on ; )
Thanks again,
Kind regards,
The Falcon team.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Customer Feedback Centre