Testimonials - What our customers say

Customer Service

At Falcon Windows, we recognise that our customers in Ipswich, Suffolk and Essex are the most important advert for our business.
We're delighted therefore to be able to share here an extensive collection of customer comments which we have received.

Please take a few minutes to watch the video testimonials and hear their words or read their comments as you view pictures of the installation in question. We also include copies of the original handwritten customer feedback forms on most testimonials.

Please click a photo of the customer feedback forms to view a larger version.

Overall Rating / 55 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Falcon Windows Ltd

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2017

My experience was excellent. Your price was very reasonable, the installers were polite, neat, helpful & extremely efficient. I could not be happier with my experience as a customer of Falcon Windows Ltd. I would recommend your company to anyone and have done so. Sincerely, Sandra H. Walker

Share

Nadine G. responded - October 12, 2017

Dear Sandra Walker,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are very pleased you found your experience with Falcon a positive one and service to be of a high standard.
Your recommendation is also greatly appreciated as this helps us to continue to give a high level of service to customers in the future.
Thanks again,
The Falcon Team.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2017

Hi, All was good,windows fit in well, service all went smoothly, nothing to complain about! we will certainly have you back when we replace the last windows and if we do a conservatory.I only scored you with nines as you dont get 10's till Blackpool!

Share

Nadine G. (Falcon Installation) responded - October 12, 2017

Dear Mr and Mrs Simper,
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your installation and the service provided by Falcon. It's also good to know you are happy enough to have us back to replace the last window. We will aim to get the 10's , maybe the installers will have to get their dancing shoes on ; )
Thanks again,
Kind regards,
The Falcon team.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2017

Very happy. The installers were friendly,effecient and helpfully.we are very pleased with the windows.

Share

Nadine G. (Falcon Installation) responded - October 12, 2017

Dear Mr and Mrs Whatling,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your installation and hope you enjoy your windows for many years to come.
Kind regards,
The Falcon Team.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 7, 2017

Wonderful! I have renovated my house recently and I was really scared of bad service as have had issues with my build. What a relief. Lovely people. Great job

Share

Nadine G. (Falcon Installation) responded - October 12, 2017

Dear Susie Enoch,
Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased you found the experience with Falcon a positive one. We hope you continue to enjoy your installation.
Thanks again,
The Falcon Team.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 6, 2017

I have used falcon Windows twice before' great service both times,got on well with Martin ,would use falcon again.

Share

Nadine G. (Falcon Installation) responded - October 12, 2017

Dear Mr Gimson,
Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased you have chosen Falcon to carry out your installation. It's always great to hear a customer is happy with the work and have returned to us because of this.
Thanks again,
The Falcon Team.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Customer Feedback Centre